Home | Site Map | Contact
Directions | Member Login

Shall conduct surveys and disseminate information on the role of the Assistant Principal and various practices in fulfilling that role; coordinate the study of issues of particular relevance to Assistant Principals and make recommendations to the Association regarding these issues; organize and promote workshops, conferences and publications on the Assistant Principalship; develop position papers on issues relevant to the Assistant Principalship. Such papers shall be approved by the Board of Directors before publication; promote the membership of Assistant Principals in MSSAA and NASSP; promote and develop skills and opportunities for Assistant Principals.

Chair - Mr. Timothy Johnson,  Hopedale Jr. Sr/High School

Liaison - Mr. Larry Murphy,  MSAA Assistant Director

Ms. Christine Ahearn, Louise A Conley Elementary School, Assistant Principal

Mr. Ryan Augusta, Franklin High School, Assistant Principal

Ms. Kimberly Bothwell, Ralph D. Butler Elementary School, Assistant Principal

Mr. Thomas Bresnahan, Bridgewater/Raynham High School, Assistant Principal

Mr. Thomas Cavanaugh, Blue Hill Voc Tech High School, Dean of Students

Ms. Danielle Champagne, Remington Middle School, Assistant Principal

Ms. Deborah Deacon, Burlington High School, Assistant Principal

Ms. Heidi Drawec, Minnechaug Regional High School, Assistant Principal

Mr. Brandon Frost, West Bridgewater Middle/Senior High School, Assistant Principal

Ms. Elizabeth Gavin, Sharon High School, Assistant Principal

Mr. Bruce Hastings, Michael E Smith Middle School Assistant Principal

Mr. Timothy Johnson, Hopedale Jr/Sr High School, Assistant Principal

Ms. Leigh Joseph, Tantasqua Regional Senior High School, Assistant Principal

Mr. Greg Kelley, Joseph Case High School, Assistant Principal

Ms. Erin Lachapelle, Ashland High School, Dean of Students

Mr. Michael Lavelle, Oxford Middle School, Assistant Principal

Mr. Jay McGilvray,  Xaverian High School, Assistant Principal

Mr. Michael Pescitelli,  Southwick Regional High School, Assistant Principal

Ms. Jennifer Psaradelis, Nantucket High School, Assistant Principal

Ms. Amy Silva, East Fairhaven Elementary, Assistant Principal

Mr. Eric Tracey, Bartlett Junior/Senior High School, Dean of Students

Ms. Katie Warren,  Diman Regional Voc Tech High School, Assistant Principal

Mr. Ryan Wood, Nashoba Valley Regional Technical High School, Dean of Students


 Meeting Dates   Agenda   Minutes 
 October 16, 2019   Agenda   Minutes
 November 12, 2019   Agenda   Minutes
 December 18, 2019   Agenda   Minutes
 January 29, 2020   Agenda   Minutes
 March 4, 2020   Agenda   Minutes
 May 12, 2020- Canceled    Agenda   Minutes
 October 20, 2020   Agenda   Minutes
 November 12, 2020   Agenda   Minutes
 January 12, 2021   Agenda   Minutes
 February 23, 2021   Agenda   Minutes
 March 17, 2021- Canceled    Agenda   Minutes
 May 6, 2021   Agenda   Minutes


Anthony Amitrano                     Miscoe Hill School (Mendon)                                                     Assistant Principal

Copyright 2011 MSAA and its licensors.  All rights reserved.

33 Forge Parkway
Franklin, MA 02038

(p) 508-541-7997
(f) 508-541-9838

msaa AT msaa DOT net

Powered by allofe
AllofE Solutions