Home | Site Map | Contact
Directions | Member Login



    President: Ms. Kathleen Duff, Newton Public Schools, Director of Career & Technical Education
  • 1st Vice President: Ms. Julie Vincentsen, Hanscom Primary School, Principal
  • 2nd Vice President: Ms. Liz Garden, Mayo School (Holden), Principal
  • 3rd Vice President: Ms. Stacy Monette, Paul R. Baird Middle School, Principal

Past Presidents:

    Mr. Mark Wood, Tantasqua Regional VHS (Fiskdale), Principal
  •  Mr. David Keim, Fred W. Miller Elementary School, Principal
  • Ms. Ann Knell, Mattacheese Middle School (W. Yarmouth), Retired Principal


    Ms. Kim Taylor, Curran Early Childhood Center, Principal
  • Mr. Henry Turner, Newto North High School, Principal
  • Mr. Christopher LaBreck, Chocksett Middle School, Principal
  • Mr. Craig Juelis, Medway Middle School, Principal
  • Ms. Melanie Shaw, Bristol-Plymouth RTS, Pupil Services Admin
  • Ms. Eileen Osborne, Tewskbury Memorial High School, Assistant Principal            

NASSP Coordinator:

  • Mr. Daniel Richards, Principal, Georgetown Middle/High School

NAESP Coordinator:

  •  Mr. Ron Sanborn,  PrincipalJaworek Elementary School, Principal 


Assistant Principals – Mr. Timothy Johnson, Assistant Principal, Hopedale Jr/Sr High School

Cheerleading - Ms. Leigh Joseph, Assistant Principal, Tantasqua Regional Senior High School

Educational Policies – Ms. Joanne Menard, Principal, Turners Falls High School

Elementary -  Mr. Martin Geoghegan, Principal, Yelle Elementary School

High School – Mr. Brian McCann, Principal, Joseph Case High School

Legislative –  Mr. Thomas Cavanaugh, Dean of Students, Blue Hills Regional Tech School

Middle Level – Mr. Robert Silveira, Principal, Case Jr. High School

Retired – Mr. Paul Daigle

Student Council – Ms. Diana Myers-Pachla, Principal, Foxborough High School

Teaching and Learning – Ms. Eileen Sprague, Curriculum Supervisor, Jones Early Childhood Center

Urban –  Mr. Matt Mattos, Headmaster, Taunton High School                            

Vocational Tech – Mr. Anthony Steele, Asst. Supt/Principal, Blackstone Valley Reg. Voc/Tech High School

Committee Dates :

  • October 22, 2020 – Finance Committee 10:30am / Full Board 12:00pm
  • November 30, 2020 - Finance Committee: 9:00am / Full Board: 1:00pm
  • January 25, 2021 - Finance Committee: 9:00am / Full Board: 1:00pm
  • March 15, 2021 - Finance Committee: 9:00am / Full Board: 1:00pm
  • April 26, 2021 - Finance Committee: 9:00am / Full Board: 1:00pm
  • June 21​, 2021 - Finance Committee: 9:00am / Full Board: 1:00pm


Copyright 2011 MSAA and its licensors.  All rights reserved.

33 Forge Parkway
Franklin, MA 02038

(p) 508-541-7997
(f) 508-541-9838

msaa AT msaa DOT net

Powered by allofe
AllofE Solutions