Home | Site Map | Contact
Directions | Member Login

 Massachusetts School Administrators Association
33 Forge Pkwy
Franklin, MA 02038


Telephone: (508) 541-7997           Fax: (508) 541-9838

Accounting Sherry Bryant
Assistant Principals' Committee Larry Murphy
Awards Contracts TBD
Awards-Principal/AP/Friend Dr. Mike Connelly
Board of Directors Bill Gaine
Business / Annual Meetings Bill Gaine
Cheerleading Dr. Mike Connelly
CNESSPA (New England Council) Dr. Mike Connelly
Constitution Bill Gaine
Elementary Committee Beth Wittcoff
Educational Policies Committee Tom LaLiberte
High School Committee Richard Pearson
"The Leader" TBD
Leadership Licensure Program Tom LaLiberte
Legal Workshop Series Rich Kelley
Legislative Committee Larry Murphy
Mass Partners Richard Pearson
Membership Dr. Mike Connelly
Middle Level Athletics Peter Smith/Keith Brouillard
Middle Level Committee Beth Wittcoff
NASSP Membership Dr. Mike Connelly
NASSP Region I Bill Gaine
National Honor Society Larry Murphy
Nominating Committee Bill Gaine
Professional Development + "Facilitators" Rich Kelley
PDP's - Recertification Rich Kelley
Retired Administrators' Committee Dr. Mike Connelly
Student Council Peter Smith
Summer Institute Larry Murphy
Teaching and Learning Committee Rich Kelley
Technology Nancy Palie
Urban Committee Mike Rubin
Vocational-Technical Administrators' Committee Rich Kelley
Web Site Maintenance / Technology Keith Brouillard/Nancy Palie
Copyright 2011 MSAA and its licensors.  All rights reserved.

33 Forge Parkway
Franklin, MA 02038

(p) 508-541-7997
(f) 508-541-9838

msaa AT msaa DOT net

Powered by allofe
AllofE Solutions