Home | Site Map | Contact
Directions | Member Login

Shall advise the MSAA Board of Directors in areas of leadership and service which MSAA might provide and expand in support of elementary administrators; provide forums for elementary MSAA members to study and exchange ideas relative to issues pertinent to elementary schools; organize and promote workshops and conferences on issues specifically appropriate for elementary schools; recommend courses of action to the MSAA Board of Directors and to other standing committees; and develop strategies for promoting MSAA membership among elementary administrators.



Chair -  Mr. Martin GeogheganPrincipal, Yelle Elementary School (Norton)

LiaisonBeth Wittcoff, MSAA Assistant Director

Ms. Christine Ahearn, Assistant Principal, Conley Elementary School (Whitman)

Mr. David Anderson, Principal, Christa McAuliffe Elementary School (Lowell)

Ms. Tiffany BachPrincipal, Greenwood School (Wakefield)

Ms. Kimberly Bothwell, Assistant Principal, Ralph D. Butler Elementary School (Avon)

Mr. David Brown, Principal, Prospect Hill Academy Charter School (Cambridge)

Ms. Jennifer CliffordPrincipal, Cutler School (Hamilton)

Ms. Donna Dankner, Principal, Green Meadow Elementary (Maynard)

Mr. Anthony DiFonso, Principal, Leicester Primary School (Leicester)

Mr. Christopher Dodge, Principal, Dexter Park Innovation School (Orange)

Ms. Karen Downey, Principal, Louise A Conley Elementary School (Whitman)

Ms. Elizabeth Drolet, Principal, Wessagusset Primary School (North Weymouth)

Ms. Elise DuBois, Assistant Principal, Palmer River Elementary School (Rehoboth)

Ms. Jill Flanders, Retired

Ms. Darlene Foley, Principal, Duval Elementary School (Whitman)

Ms. Bobbie French, Principal, South Street Elementary School (Fitchburg)

Ms. Miriam Friedman, Principal, DiPietro Elementary School (Bellingham)

Ms. Liz Garden, Principal, Leroy E. Mayo Elementary School (Holden)

Ms. Jordan Hoffman, Principal, Johnson Elementary School (Natick)

Ms. Chante Jillson, Principal, Phillipston Memorial School (Phillipston)

Mr. David Keim, Principal, Miller Elementary School (Holliston)

Ms. Sarah Klim, Principal, Jefferson Elementary School (Franklin)

Ms. Pamela Lathrop, Principal, High Plain Elementary School (Andover)

Ms. Brenda Maurao, Assistant Director of Elementary Education, Framingham Public Schools (Framingham)

Ms. Diane McDonough, Curriculum Supervisor, Stoughton Public Schools (Stoughton)

Ms. Julie McKillop, Principal, Hatherly Elementary School (Scituate)

Ms. Christine McMenimen, Principal, North Intermediate School (Wilmington)

Ms. Anita Mecklenburg, Assistant Principal, Olive Day School (Norfolk)

Ms. Mary Oldach, Principal, Harwich Elementary School (Harwich)

Mr. Brian Ota, Principal, Glover School (Marblehead)

Ms. Kathleen Pastore, Principal, Heritage School (Charlton)

Mr. Timothy Plante, Principal, Chace Street Elementary School (Somerset)

Mr. John Quinn, Principal, Clara Barton Elementary School (Oxford) 

Mr. Vinnie Regan, Principal, Mary M. Walsh School (Springfield)

Mr. Rick Rogers, Retired

Mr. Robert Rouleau, Principal, Clinton Elementary School (Clinton)

Ms. Victoria Saldana, Assistant Principal, Freeman-Kennedy School (Norfolk)

Mr. Ron Sanborn, Principal, Jaworek Elementary School (Marlborough)

Mr. Sean Scanlon, Principal, Luther Elementary School, (Swansea)

Dr. Leslie Scollins, Principal, Martinson Elementary School, (Marshfield)

Ms. Alice Shull, Retired

Ms. Kathleen Smith, Principal, Underwood Elementary School (Newton)

Ms. Marilyn Smith, Principal, R. Stewart Esten Elementary School (Rockland)

Ms. Eileen Sprague, Curriculum Supervisor, Jones Early Childhood Center (Stoughton)

Mr. Eric Stark, Principal, Helen Keller Elementary School (Franklin)

Ms. Kimberly Taylor, Principal, Thomas Curran Early Childhood Center (Dedham)

Mr. Ace Thompson, Principal, Boylston Elementry School (Boylston)

Mr. Andrew Tuccio, Assistant Principal, Shaw Elementary School (Millbury)

Ms. Julie Vincentsen, Principal, Hanscom Primary School (Hanscom Air Force Base)

Ms. Wendy Weidenfeller, Principal, East Fairhaven Elementary School (Fairhaven)

Ms. Felicia Wettstone, Principal, Heath Brook Elementary School (Tewksbury)



 Meetings Mondays at 4:00 PM


Meeting Date Agenda Minutes
September 21, 2020 Agenda Minutes
October 19, 2020 Agenda Minutes
November 16, 2020 Agenda Minutes
December 21, 2020 Agenda Minutes
January 18, 2021 - Holiday Agenda Minutes
February 8, 2021 Agenda Minutes
March 15, 2021 Agenda Minutes
April 19, 2021 - Holiday Agenda Minutes
May 17, 2021 Agenda Minutes
June 21,  2021 Agenda Minutes





Copyright 2011 MSAA and its licensors.  All rights reserved.

33 Forge Parkway
Franklin, MA 02038

(p) 508-541-7997
(f) 508-541-9838

msaa AT msaa DOT net

Powered by allofe
AllofE Solutions