Home | Site Map | Contact
Directions | Member Login

Shall advise the MSSAA Board of Directors in areas of leadership and service which MSSAA will provide and expand where appropriate in support of high school administrators; provide forums for high school MSSAA members to study and exchange ideas relative to problems and situations pertinent to high schools; organize and promote workshops and conferences on issues specifically appropriate for high schools and recommend courses of action to the MSSAA Board of Directors and through the Board to other standing committees.

Mr. Richard Pearson, Committee Liaison,  MSSAA Associate Director

Mr. Brian McCann, Committee Chair, Joseph Case High School, Principal

Mr. Derek Atherton, Hopedale Jr/Sr High, Principal

Mr. Daniel Bauer, Marblehead High School, Principal

Mr. Mark Bodwell, West Bridgewater Middle/Senior High School, Principal

Ms. Nicole Bottomley  Holliston High School, Principal

Mr. Paul Branagan, Middleboro High School, Principal

Mr. Thomas Bresnahan, Bridgewater/Raynham High School, Assistant Principal

Mr. Thomas Browne, Montachusett RVT High School, Principal

Ms. Jessica Callanan  Woburn Memorial High School, Principal

Mr. Stephen Centerrino Assistant Principal Avon Mid/High School, Assistant Principal

Mr. William Chaplin. Jr. Shepherd Hill Regional High School, Principal

Mr. John Clements, Nipmuc Regional High School, Principal

Mr. Christopher Costa Joseph Case High School, Assistant Principal

Mr. William Evans, North Brookfield Jr/Sr High School, Principal

Mr. Elvio Ferreira, Diman Regional Voc/Tec High School, Academic Coordinator

Mr. Thomas Flanagan, Oliver Ames High School,Assistant Principal

Dr. Darius Green, Somerville High School, Assistant Principal

Mr. Stephen Hale,  Minnechaug Reg. High School, Principal

Mr. Michael Hashem, Saugus High School, Principal

Dr. Christopher Jones, Whitman-Hanson Regional, Principal

Mr. Nathan Lamar, Northeast Metro. Reg. Voc. School, Acad Program Coord

Mr. Michael Lucas, Tantasqua Regional Senior High School, Principal

Mr. Ted McCarthy, Sutton High School, Principal

Mr. Chris Mastrangelo, Malden High School, Principal

Mr. Bryan Menegoni, Associate  Principal, Hamilton-Wenham Reg High School

Ms. Mary Anne Moran Co-Principal, Nipmuc Regional High School

Ms. Diane Myers-Pachla, Foxborough High School, Principal

Mr, Mike Nawrocki, Advanced Math & Science Acad. Charter, Principal

Dr. Eileen Osborne, Tewksbury Memorial HIgh School, Assistant Principal

Mr. Wesley Paul, Oliver Ames High School, Principal

Ms. Patricia Puglisi, Manchester Essex Regional HS, Principal

Mr. Andrew Rebello, Assistant Superintendent-Principal Diman RVTHS

Mr. Aaron Robb Wahconah Regional High School, Principal

Mr. Bill Runey, Attleboro High School, Principal

Dr. Oscar Santos, Cathedral High School, Headmaster

Ms. Jennifer Santosuosso, Assistant Principal Franklin High School

Mr. Jeff Sperling, Medfield High School, Assistant Principal

Ms. Kelley St. Coeur, Ashland High School, Dean of Students

Mr. Timothy Tichacek, Mansfield High School, Principal

Mr. Ross Thibault, Dartmouth High School, Principal

Ms. Megan Weeks, Assistant Principal Murdock High School





Committee Dates

February 26, 2021 - 12:00 pm
March 11, 2021 - 12:00 pm

Copyright 2011 MSAA and its licensors.  All rights reserved.

33 Forge Parkway
Franklin, MA 02038

(p) 508-541-7997
(f) 508-541-9838

msaa AT msaa DOT net

Powered by allofe
AllofE Solutions