Home | Site Map | Contact
Directions | Member Login


Legislation Tracking Page
Click Here to enter page

Shall provide relevant legislative information to the membership; recommend to the Board of Directors positions that the Association should take on legislation relative to the Association and the secondary schools of the Commonwealth; recommend to the Board of Directors bills which should be submitted in the best interest of secondary schools and their administrators; serve as a liaison with other associations (including the Massachusetts Educational Conference Board) in all matters pertaining to legislation which affects education.

Chairman -  Mr. Dan Richards, Manchester Essex Regional Middle High School, Assistant Principal

Liaison - Mr. Larry Murphy, MSAA Assistant Director

Mr. Todd Bazydlo, Shrewsbury High School, Principal

Mr. Shamus Brady, Winthrop Elementary School, Assistant Principal

Mr. Thomas Cavanaugh, Blue Hills Regional High School, Dean of Students

Mr. Peter Cushing, Medford Public Schools, Assistant Superintendent

Mr. Paul Daigle,  Retired Principal/Supt

Mr. Darren Doane, Dartmouth Middle School, Principal

Ms. Jessica Downey, High Rock School, Principal

Ms. Jillayne Flanders, Retired/Consulting

Ms. Margo Fraczek, Dr. Philip O. Coakley Middle School, Principal

Mr. Christopher Jones, Whitman-Hanson Regional High School, Principal

Ms. Karen Maguire, Tri-County Regional High School, Superintendent

Dr. Lisa C. Mobley, King Philip Regional High School, Principal

Mr. Joshua Otlin, Milford High School, Principal

Mr. John Quinn, Clara Barton Elementary School, Principal

Mr. Andrew Rebello, Diman Regional Vocational Technical High School, Assistant Superintendent/Principal

Mr. Dan Richards, Manchester Essex Regional Middle High School, Principal 

Mr. Bryan Riley, C.J. Prescott School, Principal

Ms. Christine Vigneux, Belchertown High School, Principal

Ms. Kristy Yankee, Dedham High School, Principal



  Meeting Date   Agenda   Minutes 
  September 24, 2019   Agenda   Minutes
  December 12, 2019    Agenda    Minutes 
  May 5, 2020    Agenda    Minutes 
  December 16, 2020     Agenda    Minutes 
  February 23, 2021    Agenda    Minutes 
  April 5, 2021    Agenda    Minutes 
  May 4, 2021    Agenda    Minutes 
  Convocation September 21, 2021    Agenda   Minutes 
  December 16, 2021   Agenda   Minutes
  February 22, 2022   Agenda   Minutes
  May 2, 2022   Agenda   Minutes


Copyright 2011 MSAA and its licensors.  All rights reserved.

33 Forge Parkway
Franklin, MA 02038

(p) 508-541-7997
(f) 508-541-9838

msaa AT msaa DOT net

Powered by allofe
AllofE Solutions