Home | Site Map | Contact
Directions | Member Login

This committee shall advise the MSAA Board of Directors in areas of leadership and service which MSAA might expand in support of middle level administrators; develop strategies for promoting MSAA membership among middle level administrators.


Chair -  Mr. Robert Silveira, Principal, Joseph Case Junior High School (Swansea)

Liaison - Ms. Beth Wittcoff, MSAA Assistant Director


Ms. Kimberly Bothwell, Assistant Principal, Ralph D. Butler Elementary School (Avon)  

Ms. Stephanie Callahan, Head of Lower School, Salem Academy Charter School (Salem)

Dr. Pauline Camara,
Principal, Somerset Middle School (Somerset)

Mr. Brian Delaney, Principal, Douglas Middle School (Douglas)

Mr. David DiGirolamo, Principal, Ashland Middle School (Ashland)

Mr. Tim Fauth, Assistant Principal, Grafton Middle School (Grafton)

Dr. Margo Fraczek, Principal, Coakley Middle School (Norwood)

Mr. Peter Gillen, Principal, West Springfield Middle School, (West Springfield)

Mr. Ronnie Goldstein, Assistant Principal, Norton Middle School (Norton)

Mr. John Greeley, Assistant Principal, Coakley Middle School (Norwood)

Mr. Vincent Hayward, Principal, Norton Middle School (Norton)

Ms. Kimberly Hebert, Principal, Berkley Middle School (Berkley)

Mr. Craig Juelis, Principal, North Attleborough Middle School (North Attleborough)

Mrs. Maureen Kemmett, Principal, Furnace Brook Middle School (Marshfield)

Ms. Michelle Kreuzer, Principal, King Philip Middle School (Norfolk)

Mr. Christopher LaBreck, Principal, Chocksett Middle School (Sterling)

Mr. Michael Levalle, Assistant Principal, Oxford Middle School (Oxford)

Ms. Joanne Maino, Principal, Manchester Essex Reg. Middle School (Manchester)

Ms. Stacy Monette, Principal, Baird Middle School (Ludlow)

Mr. Steven Morgenweck, Principal, Plymouth South Middle School (Plymouth)

Mr. Mike Nawrocki, Principal, Advanced Math & Science Academy Charter School (Marlborough)

Mr. Thomas Qualey, Principal, Joyce Middle School (Woburn)

Mr. Robert Silveira, Principal, Joseph Case Junior High School (Swansea)

Mr. Chris Starczewski, Principal, Dudley Middle School (Dudley)

Mr. William Tranter, Principal, Hanson Middle School (Hanson)

Mr. Nathaniel Vaughn, Principal, Blake Middle School (Medfield)




MSAA Middle Level Standing Committee Minutes & Agendas
Convocation September 21, 2021
Agenda Minutes
April 7, 2021 Agenda Minutes
January 20, 2021 Agenda Minutes
November 18, 2020 Agenda Minutes
September 16, 2020 Agenda Minutes
Janurary 29, 2020 Agenda Minutes
December 11, 2019 Agenda Minutes
October 22, 2019 Agenda  Minutes
Convocation September 24,  2019 Agenda Minutes


Copyright 2011 MSAA and its licensors.  All rights reserved.

33 Forge Parkway
Franklin, MA 02038

(p) 508-541-7997
(f) 508-541-9838

msaa AT msaa DOT net

Powered by allofe
AllofE Solutions