Home | Site Map | Contact
Directions | Member Login
Committees Retired Administrators Committee

Shall sponsor activities for retired members; support active Association members through "mentoring"; support Association efforts to recruit future secondary school administrators; support efforts and goals of the Board of Directors and other standing committees; promote Active, Associate and Retired membership; represent MSSAA at legislative hearings; serve as members of the legislative network; represent MSSAA with other educational associations as requested by the Board of Directors.

Chair- Paul Daigle

Liaison - Dr. Mike Connelly, MSSAA Assistant Director

Mr. Paul Alperen

Ms. Ellin Booras

Mr. Michael Breault

Mr. John Brucato

Mr. Jonathan Cavallo

Mr. Bob Condon

Mr. Paul Daigle

Mr. Tass Filledes

Mr. Charles Flahive

Ms. Susan Fontecchio

Ms. Denise Fronius

Ms. Gail A. Gernat

Ms. Pamela Hunter

Mr. Bruce Hutchins

Mr. Patrick Jackman

Mr. George Kelly Jr.

Ms. Gale Logan

Mr. Lawrence Murphy

Mr. Leslie  Murray

Mr. Bill Nunnally

Ms. Maureen Porter

Mr. Juan Rodriguez

Mr. Sid Russell

Mr. Stephen Sangster

Ms. Joan Scribner

Mr. Paul Stanish

Ms. Ellen Stockdale

Mr. William Waight II

Ms. Jean Wentworth

Mr. Warren White

Committee Dates

September 19, 2017(Convocation) - 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Fall/Winter Date-TBD
 April 18, 2018 - Retired Admin Luncheon

Copyright 2011 MSSAA and its licensors.  All rights reserved.

33 Forge Parkway
Franklin, MA 02038

(p) 508-541-7997
(f) 508-541-9888

mssaa AT mssaa DOT org

Powered by allofe
AllofE Solutions