Home | Site Map | Contact
Directions | Member Login

The Student Council Committee shall oversee and regulate where necessary the activities of the Massachusetts Association of Student Councils; develop and monitor the budget for the activities of that group; assist and support the activities of the MASC; provide logistical support and administrative expertise; and coordinate in-school Student Council activities.


Chair - Ms. Diana Myers-Pacla, Foxborough High School, Principal

Liaison - Mr. Peter Smith, Associate Director


Mr. Paul Branagan, Middleborough High School, Principal

Mr. Kevin Burke, Pioneer Valley Regional High School, Principal

Ms. Heidi Drawec, Minnechaug Regional High School, Assistant Principal

Mr. Robert Keuther, Marshfield High School, Principal

Ms. Erin Lachapelle, Ashland High School, Dean of Student Services

Ms. Lisa Maguire, Scituate High School, Principal

Mr. Peter Parcellin, Plymouth North High School, Principal

Mr. Michael Pescitelli, Southwick Regional School, Assistant Principal



Committee Dates

Saturday, September 18, 2021 9:00am - (MASC)

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 10:15am (Student Council Committee - MSAA Convocation)

Saturday, October 23, 2021 9:00am - (MASC)

Saturday, November 6, 2021 9:00am - (MASC)

Saturday, December 11, 2021  9:00am- (MASC)

Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 3:00pm (Student Council Committee - Virtual)

Saturday, January 8, 2022 9:00am - (MASC)

Saturday, February 5, 2022 9:00am - (MASC)

Saturday, April 9, 2022 9:00am - (MASC)

Saturday May 7, 2022 9:00am - (MASC)

Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - 3:00pm (Student Council Committee - Virtual)


Copyright 2011 MSAA and its licensors.  All rights reserved.

33 Forge Parkway
Franklin, MA 02038

(p) 508-541-7997
(f) 508-541-9838

msaa AT msaa DOT net

Powered by allofe
AllofE Solutions